Ticket Information:  Beauty and the Beast
$20 for adults (age 18-62)

$15 for seniors (age 62 and up) and students (age 11-17)

$10 children (age 10 and under - must be accompanied by paid adult)

Tickets will be available at the door. (cash/checks only)  Please note:  There is no ATM at Hingham Town Hall.

Tickets will also be available online via Brown Paper Tickets (credit cards only).

If online ticket sales have ended for a particular show date, please buy them at the door.

TICKET QUESTIONS? E-mail:  hcmttickets@gmail.com

Thank you to all who auditioned - you made our decisions hard ones!

See the Audition/Cast Info page for our spectacular cast!

Show Dates in October:

Sat. 10/15 at 7:30pm, Sun. 10/16 at 2pm, Fri. 10/21 at 7:30pm, Sat. 10/22 at 7:30pm, and Sun 10/23 at 2pm
Director: Kathryn Ridder          Music Director: Sarah Troxler          Choreographer: Julie Grant

Current Production:

Beauty and the Beast

Hingham Civic Music Theatre

FRIENDS OF HCMT:  As we prepare for what is our most ambitious show to date, we have begun a fundraising campaign to upgrade our light and sound equipment. If you make a tax-deductible donation by August 1, you will be acknowledged in the Beauty and the Beast program at the following levels:

PATRON:  up to $50.00

ANGEL:  $50.01 to $150.00

SHINING STAR:  Over $150.00 - Shining Stars will also receive 2 tickets to Opening Night, Saturday, October 15

Checks can be made payable to HCMT and mailed to:

HCMT c/o Joel Leonard, 14 Brewster Rd., Hingham, MA  02043

Please provide your address and specify how you want your name to appear in the program.

Questions? Email Pat at hcmtstagemomma@comcast.net or Ellen at hinghamcivicmusictheatre@gmail.com

​​​​A very special thank you to the  South Shore Music Circus/South Shore Playhouse Associates, Inc. for their generous donation.

HCMT's Future Shows:  Spring 2017 - Oklahoma!          Fall 2017 - Shrek